Since its inception in 2014, the forward-thinking event known as The Crave Festival has consistently brought an assortment of worthwhile artists to The Hague for a marvelous display of musical dexterity. Taking place across the afternoon and settling late into the evening, the event will take place on August 13 at the large, smokestack creative space known as Bink36.

Today, the festival has revealed its lineup, bringing a noteworthy mixture of techno, disco, house, and experimental works to the forefront. These artists include DVS1, Levon Vincent, Interstellar Funk, Helena Hauff, Pariah, Sigha, and many more. You can view Crave Festival’s entire lineup in the list below.

You can now pre-register to the festival by going here.

Crave Festival 2016 Lineup:

• A Made Up Sound
• Dax J
• Deniro
• DVS1
• Helena Hauff
• Henning Baer
• Interstellar Funk
• Levon Vincent
• Mark Du Mosch
• Oceanic
• Pariah
• Primus Inter Pares
• Rahaan
• Sigha
• Secunda
• Stranger
• Woody