Swedish ambient-techno auteur Axel Willner is set to release his third album as The Field this October via Kompakt. Appropriately titled Looping State of Mind, Willner’s new LP will feature seven presumably lengthy tracks that were recorded both in the producer’s home studio in Berlin and at the label’s Dumbo Studios in Cologne, Germany. The Field says of his forthcoming LP, “Some of the ideas stretching back to the debut are still there [in the music], but we’ve just made a real attempt to grow the sound.” Before it’s released on October 24, you can check out the artwork and tracklist for Looping State of Mind below.

01 Is This Power
02 It’s Up There
03 Burned Out
04 Arpeggiated Love
05 Looping State Of Mind
06 Then It’s White
07 Sweet Slow Baby