Coming off of celebrating 20 years of operation, venerable German label Kompakt has announced next year’s installment of its annual Pop Ambient compilation series. The 2014 edition will feature new music from regulars like The Field, Thomas Fehlmann, and Wolfgang Voigt (pictured above), and also marks the return of Ulf Lohmann, who delivers two productions after not releasing new music in roughly six years. Pop Ambient 2014 will be available on January 27, but before then, its tracklist can be found below. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Ulf Lohmann – Sicht
02. Thomas Fehlmann – Treatment
03. Mikkel Metal – Patience
04. Marsen Jules – The Philosophers Trap
05. Cologne Tape – Moorpark
06. Simon Scott – Für Betty
07. The Bionaut – Aquamarine (Triola Mix)
08. Wolfgang Voigt – Rückverzauberung 8
09. The Field – Cupid’s Head (Gas Ambient Mix)
10. Ulf Lohmann – Pcc