Ecstasy, the label/collective helmed by Portland house revivalists The Miracles Club, just released its first compilation, a selection of 15 tracks from “friends and collaborators across the globe” aptly called Ecstasy (artwork above). The release—featuring tracks from the likes of Bobby Browser, Emotion II Emotion, Jason Kendig, and Alexis Blair Penny, among others—is available now on a limited-run CD which you can purchase directly from Ecstasy, and will drop as a digital package on June 12. As a show of good faith, The Miracles Club has shared its contribution to the compilation, a bubblin’ tune called “The Weel,” as a stream and free download. You can check it out, along with the tracklist for Ecstasy, below.

Discodromo (feat. Steev Lemercier) “Happily Ever After”
The Miracles Club “The Wheel”
Etbonz “Roland Times”
Alexis Blair Penney “Secret City”
Robotalco “If She Only Knew”
Emotion II Emotion (feat. Ryann) “Night & Day”
John Barera “The Party”
Gemini Lion “None A Me”
Bobby Browser “Original Owner”
Boy Joy “Get Out My Head (Dub)”
Acid Farm “Acid Trance”
Jason Kendig “Transmit”
Leech “Edgewise”
Breath Control “Apheresis”
Temples “XXII”