Prolific Berlin-by-way-of-Canada producer The Mole has announced his forthcoming Caregiver LP, which is set to appear this summer via his own Maybe Tomorrow imprint (which he runs alongisde Kompakt affiliate Jon Berry). Although The Mole has quite a substantial discography to his name, the upcoming album will mark only his sophomore full-length effort. Caregiver was recorded in Wagon Repair’s now-defunct Berlin studio, and its producer says that the record “is supposed to be listenable all the way through. So hopefully that unifying thread has something pleasing within it.” Before The Mole’s second LP drops on June 24, its tracklist and artwork can be found along with a stream of the album’s first single, “Our Time Has Come,” below.

01 Another Intro
03 A Daily Affair
03 Hey Miss
04 Jamais Que Toi
05 Slow Blame
06 Our Time Has Come

07 Interlude To Love
08 Carry On (We Must)
09 (When) Monkey Punches Dog
10 Come On Darlene