The Prodigy has revealed plans to issue its sixth studio album, The Day Is My Enemy, in March of this year. Set to see a release via the outfit’s own Take Me to the Hospital label (in conjunction with Cooking Vinyl), the album will feature 14 new tracks from the UK rave mavericks, including two collaborations: one with Nottingham post-punk duo Sleaford Mods and another with modern dubstep producer Flux Pavilion.

The Prodigy’s The Day is My Enemy LP will see an official release on March 30. In the meantime, a teaser video for the record can be watched below, where the LP’s full tracklist has also been included.

1. The Day Is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza (feat. Sleaford Mods)
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb (feat. Flux Pavilion)
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death