Our next installment of the XLR8R Podcast DJ Mix Series features tracks courtesy of Sydney, Australia based Modular. Specializing in a carefree sound that covers anything from retro rock to digital pop, the label is home to artists like The Presets, Soulwax, New Young Pony Club, and Van She. Modular was also named in the Labels We Love section of Issue 99.

Mixed by Beni & Goebles

1. Yeah Yeah Yeahs “Cheated Hearts (Peaches Remix”
2. The Presets “I Go Hard I Go Home”
3. Van She “Kelly (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Remix)”
4. Cut Copy “Zap Zap (Spencer Parker & James Talk Edit)”
5. MSTRKRFT “Work On You”
6. New Young Pony Club “Tight Fit”
7. Klaxons “Atlantis To Interzone
8. Soulwax “Krack”