Not too long ago, the Bay Area experimental hip-hop group Themselves announced their return to the game with a mixtape called theFREEhoudini. Always hard at work, the duo, comprised of beat crafter Jel and whirlwind MC Doseone, has announced the upcoming release of a new full-length, entitled CrownsDown, on October 20 via Anticon. The album’s press release reports that on CrownsDown, “Themselves hold back nothing, welding brute skill to a concrete set of tracks that represents an essential ten commandments of rap.” The record’s tracklist is below.

1. Back II Burn
2. Oversleeping
3. The Mark
4. Gangster Of Disbelief
5. Daxstrong
6. You Ain’t It
7. Roman Is As Roman Does
8. Skinning The Drum
9. Deadcatclear II
10. Gold Teeth Will Roll