Sound Signature has reissued a classic Theo Parrish album.

Nine-track LP Parallel Dimensions was first released by the Motor City musician’s Sound Signature imprint back in 2000. The album, which features a collaboration with fellow Three Chairs member Marcellus Pittman, is packed with soul and jazz-infused deep house.

Since its original release, the album has also twice been repressed by Ubiquity, though it now lands back on Sound Signature.

Parallel Dimensions is available to buy now at the Sound Signature store.


A1. Serengeti Echoes
A2. Reaction To Plastic
B1. So What Now
B2. Nefarious Stranger
B3. Brain (feat. Marcellus Pittman)
C1. Space Ghosts
C2. Summertime Is Here
D1. Violet Green
D2. Anansies Dance