Thom Yorke will release a limited vinyl-only companion EP to his soundtrack for Luda Guadagnino’s Suspiria

The seven-track EP, out in February via The Vinyl Factory and XL Recordings, was produced and recorded by Yorke and Sam Petts-Davies as part of the soundtrack to Luca Guadagnino’s reimagining of the 1977 Dario Argento horror classic. It will come out on vinyl only in an edition of 1500. 

Read our review of Suspiria here


A1. Unmade Overtones 

A2. Unused Spell 

A3. A Conversation With Just Your Eyes 

B1. The7th7th7th7thSon 

B2. Volk Spin Off V1 

B3. Volk Spin Off V2 

B4. Volk Spin Off V3 

Suspiria Limited Edition Unreleased Material arrives on February 22 via The Vinyl Factory and XL Recordings.