Throwing Snow will soon return to Houndstooth with his third album, LOMA.

The nine-tracks album follow 2017’s Embers LP and 2014’s Mosaic, both on Houndstooth. Eight of the tracks have already seen digital release on digital EPs, namely Simmer, Tr├ębucher, Myriad, and Vulpine. The closing track comes from Octo Octa who delivers an 11-minute remix of “Simmer.” This is the first time all nine tracks will be available on vinyl. 

We’re told to expect Throwing Snow’s “most varied and proficient work to date.”


01. Simmer

02. Myriad

03. Tr├ębucher

04. Subtitles

05. Tantrum

06. Vulpine

07. Minotaurs

08. V

09. Simmer (Octo Octa’s Bring Forth Peace from Pain Remix)

LOMA will land on November 30, with clips below.