UK bass mainstay Throwing Snow has announced the imminent arrival of his second EP of 2012, which will be released via his own Snowfall imprint. Aspera will follow producer Ross Tones’ solid Clamor EP on December 3 with four tracks boasting a “rough” aesthetic. Before Throwing Snow drops his label’s second release, you can check out the record’s tracklist and stream its title cut below.

1. Aspera
2. Melum
3. Lingerwell
4. Behest