Montreal Native Tiga has a new album dropping via Ninja Tune sub-label, Counter Records, on March 4.

No Fantasy Required will be the Turbo Recordings‘ label-head third LP, concluding “a trilogy of albums.” The full-length has also been described in a press release as “a masterwork of forward-listening insanity.”

The LP features 11 tracks in total with collaborations from: Matthew DearHudson Mohawke, Scissor Sisters’ Jake Shears, one-half of Paranoid London and additional artists.

Preview the track “Planet E (ft. Hudson Mohawke)” on the player below.


1. No Fantasy Required
2. Make Me Fall In Love
3. 3 Rules
4. Having So Much Fun
5. Tell Me Your Secret
6. Always
7. Planet E
8. Plush
9. Bugatti
10. Don’t Break My Heart
11. Blondes Have More Fun

No Fantasy Required will land via Counter Records on March 4, 2016.