Venerable Canadian DJ/producer and Turbo label head Tiga will soon release a brand-new mix album, a 28-track offering which features plenty of unreleased and exclusive tunes—including new music from the artist himself. Tiga Non Stop is scheduled to drop on November 12 via Pias/Different Recordings, and will arrive complete with tracks from the likes of Bok Bok & Tom Trago, Audion, Locked Groove, AFX, Actress, Jacques Greene, and Blawan, among many others. Tiga’s new single, “Plush” (which was co-produced with Matthew Dear) will also appear in his DJ set, along with his recent tune for Crosstown Rebels (which we reviewed here) and “an early preview of forthcoming new material,” called “Track City Bitch.” On his upcoming mix album, Tiga says, “This is the first mix I’ve done that embodies the ethic of ‘Tempos Without Borders,’ starting out around 108 bpm before ultimately arriving at 126, the mythical ‘Golden Rectangle’ of tempos.” You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Tiga Non Stop below.

1. Kindness – Swingin’ Party
2. 4E- Temple Traxx
3. AFX – AFX Acid 04
4. MKRNI – Humedad (DJs Pareja Remix)
5. Tiga – Plush
6. Audion – Cloth (Just A Couch)
7. Duke Dumont – Street Walker
8. Adam Marshall – Bass Tracking
9. Marco Carola – 90’s
10. Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Lil Ma Bonus Beat
11. Tiga – Track City Bitch
12. Terence Fixmer – Inner Playground
13. Romare – The Blues (It Began In Africa)
14. Auntie Flo – Oh My Days
15. Lula Circus – Once Upon A Time
16. Tiga – The Picture
17. Locked Groove – Keep Thorough
18. Duke Dumont – The Giver
19. Clouds – Those Cracks In Your Face, Do They Hurt?
20. Blawan – 6 To 6 Lick
21. Panda Bear – Surfer’s Hymn (Actress Primitive Pattern Mix)
22. Jacques Greene – Prism
23. Gladio – Calligula
24. K Alexi – Vertigo
25. Aubrey – Spank Spank 2008
26. Factory Floor – Two Different Ways
27. Crash Course In Science – Flying Turns
28. A Homeboy, A Hippie & A Funki Dredd – Total Confusion (Heavenly Mix)