After four years of conducting business, Parisian label Sound Pellegrino is set to drop its first full-length release in the form of a compilation of exclusive tracks from the label’s impressive roster of regulars and sometime collaborators from the worlds of house and bass music. Featuring contributions from such venerable names as Todd Edwards (pictured above), Surkin, Modeselektor, and Matthias Zimmermann, the 13-track SND.PE Vol. 1 will be released on June 17. What’s more, the Sound Pellegrino crew is set to appear on BBC Radio 1’s Diplo and Friends show on June 15 and on LuckyMe’s Rinse FM show on June 20. But before all of that, the tracklist and artwork for SND.PE Vol. 1 can be found below.

01. Ben Butler & Mousepad – Still Moving
02. Matthias Zimmermann & SCNTST – Rick
03. Orgasmic – Diamond Falls
04. The Phantom – Cruising
05. Jean Nipon & Koyote – R.M.S. (to Steve)
06. 123Mrk – Can’t Believe
07. Nicolas Malinowsky – Skateboarder
08. K-Lagane – Bump
09. TWR72 – Heat
10. Surkin & Todd Edwards – I Want You Back (Canblaster rework)
11. Modeselektor & Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team – Negativity
12. Djedjotronic & Maelstrom – Buran
13. Eero Johannes – Real Virtuality