Norway’s Todd Terje & The Olsens have announced a new EP, entitled The Big Cover-Up.

Appearing on record together for the first time, Norway’s premier disco troupe have cooked up a double-pack dancefloor-focused release. Digging through their extensive collections of well-loved wax, Terje & the gang have specially selected a quartet of disco classics ripe for a remake.

Covers and remixes of disco cuts cover four sides on this 2×12″ set, including songs by Martin Denny/Yellow Magic Orchestra, Martin Circus, Boney M and Vangelis, as well as remixes of those numbers by the likes of Daniel Maloso, Dan Tyler, Prins Thomas, and Øyvind Morken.

A1. Firecracker (by Yellow Magic Orchestra / Martin Denny)
A2. Disco Circus (by Martin Circus)
B1. Baby Do You Wanna Bump (by Boney M)
B2. La Fete Sauvage (by Vangelis)
C1. Baby Do You Wanna Bump (Daniel Maloso remix)
C2. Firecracker (Dan Tyler remix)
D1. La Fete Sauvage (Prins Thomas remix)
D2. Disco Circus (Øyvind Morken remix)

In advance of the EP’s June 17 release via Olsen Records, “Baby Do You Wanna Bump” (Daniel Maloso Remix) can be streamed in full below.