Token Records has announced its next three releases.

First up is Spanish producer Oscar Mulero, who made his first and last solo release on the label back in 2008 (as well as a couple of EPs alongside Christian Wünsch as Spherical Coordinates). He now returns with Hyperbolic Paths, a four track ensemble of deep, melodic techno tunes.

Next up is Ø [Phase], who offers a remix package on the back of last year’s full-length Alone in Time?  The two track EP will include a dancefloor-ready remix of the album’s title track by the artist himself, as well as a tense remix of “R-Mash” by O/V/R (a.k.a. James Ruskin and Regis).

Finally, this November, Inigo Kennedy will return to the Belgian imprint with a double A-side EP of far-out, spacy atmospheres.

Oscar Mulero’s contribution is due out September 16, followed by Ø [Phase]’s EP on October 7 and Inigo Kennedy’s on November 4.


Oscar Mulero Hyperbolic Paths
A1. Hyperbolic Paths
A2. Suborbital Trajectories
B1. Inclination
B2. Eccentricity

Ø [Phase] Alone In Time? Remixed
A. R-Mash (O/V/R Remix)
AA. Alone In Time? (Floor Mix)

Inigo Kennedy Surrender / Castles in the Sky
A. Surrender
AA. Castles in the Sky