After announcing earlier this year that he will be returning to Rush Hour for his third LP, Tom Trago has now shared further details about the upcoming full-length. The Light Fantastic reportedly sees the Amsterdam-based producer going back to basics with his disco-infused deep house, and will feature collaborations from such heavyweights as Steffi, Breach, and Rush Hour label mate San Proper. Before Trago’s next LP drops on October 21, its artwork and tracklist can be perused below, where an album sampler with two tracks from the LP and one non-album track is available to stream.

1. The Light Fantastic
2. True Friends
3. For The Children
4. Down Under
5. Jack Me
6. Cosmic Blacksmith
7. The Elite
8. Two Together
9. The Wrong Right
10. I Still Desire