Tom Trago, one of Amsterdam’s many vintage-disco obsessives, has been hard at work over the past 10 years, honing his classically inspired sound on a number of singles and EPs. Only now is he finally offering the world his first proper full-length album, a 15-track LP called Iris. The DJ/producer will release his record, which is described as “a futuristic soul album,” on April 12 via the Rush Hour label. Many tracks on Iris will feature guest vocalists, including Olivier Daysoul and Om’mas Keith of Sa-Ra, and are said to incorporate not only the sounds of disco, but techno, electro, hip-hop, and even classical music. You can check out the tracklist and artwork for Tom Trago’s debut LP below.

1) Life Of Plants & Flowers
2) Being With You
3) Space Balloon
4) What You Do (feat. Tyree Cooper)
5) Rootstopia
6) Suckers for Fools (feat. Olivier Daysoul)
7) Watch Me (feat. Meikbar)
8) Gave Me The Love
9) Soon In A Cinema
10) So Cold (feat. Om’mas Keith)
11) Steppin’ Out (feat. Romanthony)
12) Scent Of Heaven
13) Joys of Choice
14) We Like Noam
15) Corrupt (feat. San Proper)

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "facebook" and source: "<iframe src=";layout=standard&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=450&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:450px; height:35px;" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>".