After almost 10 years, Traum Schallplatten sub-label Trapez has hit the 100-release mark, and is celebrating with two releases: an 11-track CD and a 12″ featuring three of the larger release’s more banging numbers from the likes of Gabriel Ananda, Five Green Circle, and Roland M. Dill. The like-minded tech-heads over at Kompakt are also joining in the festivities, with a free Trapez-only mix from Düsseldorf resident Oliver Hacke, available for download here.

Trapez 100 is out now!

01. Five Green Circle – Verse 2the Chorus (Salz Remix)
02. Raw Hedroom – Lauryn’s Tokyo Bananas
03. UND – Fox In The Box (Christian Martin Remix)
04. Roland M. Dill – 1st Century Fox
05. Oliver Hacke – Der Vampir Von Düsseldorf (Break 3000 rework)
06. Dominik Eulberg – Ambivalent
07. Gabriel Ananda – Afu 3
08. Florian Meindl – Blast (Format:B Remix)
09. Gow – Wapper Do It
10. Jeff Samuel – Lip Service
11. 3 Channels vs SLG – Wtorek