Berlin label Tresor is preparing to reissue Harnessed the Storm, the 2002 album from seminal Detroit electro/techno outfit Drexciya. Earlier this year, Tresor re-released Gerald Donald and the late James Stinson’s debut full-length under the Drexciya moniker—the 1999 album Neptune’s Lair—in addition to The Opening of the Cerebral Gate from Stinson’s solo project, Transllusion. As reported by Resident Advisor, the forthcoming Harnessed the Storm was designed as the first in a string of seven conceptually linked albums, or “storms,” produced by the pair over the course of a single year. (This, however, is the only LP from the series credited to Drexciya—the others were produced under different aliases.)

Harnessed the Storm is set to arrive on December 1 as a seven-track double LP and 10-track CD, and the latter version’s tracklist can be found below.

01. Under Sea Disturbances
02. Digital Tsunami
03. Soul of the Sea
04. Song of the Green Whale
05. Dr. Blowfin’s Black Storm Stabilizing Spheres
06. The Plankton Organization
07. Mission to Ociya Syndor And Back
08. Aquatic Cataclysm
09. Lake Haze
10. Birth of New Life