Tresor has a new compilation in the works.

As the Berlin institution’s 25th anniversary celebrations draw to a close, it is beginning to make plans for 2017. First up is a new compilation: Dreamy Harbor, a 12-tracker made up of new material and a few edits, which, according to the label, captures the “spirit of those 25 years of creativity.”

Gerald Donald (of Drexciya) debuts his new project, Daughter Produkt—a collaboration with two vocalists. Plenty of other familiar faces return, including Juan Atkins & Moritz von OswaldVainqueur and Terrence Dixon. Off the back of recent solo records with the label, Marcelus and Mønic also offer up tracks, alongside contributions from Donato Dozzy, Jon Hassell, Thomas FehlmannShao and more.

Dreamy Harbor will be available to buy as 3×12″ pack, CD and on digital format from January 27, 2017.


01. Vainqueur “Solanus” (Extracted 2)
02. Shao “Sensi” (Edit)
03. Terrence Dixon “The Switch” (Edit)
04. Juan Atkins & Moritz von Oswald “Electric Dub” (Edit)
05. Mønic “What Lies Behind Us”
06. TV Victor “La Beff”
07. Thomas Fehlmann “Silverness”
08. Donato Dozzy “The Night Rider”
09. Claudia Anderson “Phase”
10. Jon Hassell “Timeless”
11. Marcelus “Odawah Jam”
12. Daughter Produkt “Direction Asymmetry”