Longstanding UK DJ/producer Marcus Intalex (a.k.a. Trevino) will continue his prolific streak which kicked off last year with the release of a new EP next month. Scheluded to appear on August 12 via Craig Richards’ fledging The Nothing Special imprint, the Another Lifetime EP will feature three tracks of the driving, dancefloor-focused house sounds Trevino has built his name on over the years. The record’s artwork and tracklist are included below.

01 Another Lifetime
02 Infrared
03 Revolve