NYC-based label/crew Trouble & Bass have revealed plans to conclude its efforts with a final label compilation dropping later this month. “It’s with heavy hearts that we announce this news. Trouble & Bass is at it’s grand finalĂ©,” a Facebook post reads, continuing “The love, support, and constant inspiration from fans and artists will forever be cherished. Its been an epic eight years.”

Before Trouble & Bass comes to its conclusion, the label will release a final compilation later this month, All Time Trouble & Bass, which aims to chart the course of the crew’s sound over the past eight years. Tracks from label founders Drop the Lime, Star Eyes, and AC Slater will be included as well as additional cuts from Samo Sound Boy, Plastician, Boy 8-Bit, Doctor Jeep, and a clutch of remixes from the imprint’s catalog. Set to arrive on March 31, the compilation’s artwork and full tracklist have been included below. The Trouble & Bass crew also plans to say goodbye with one final party/label showcase which will take place at NYC club Verboten on April 18.

1. Drop the Lime – Bricks (2007 Original Mix)
2. Drop the Lime & Party Crashers Unite – Pump Up NY
3. Mathhead Turn the Music Up (AC Slater Remix)
4. Boy 8-Bit – Fog Bank (Jack Beats Remix)
5. Little Jinder – Polyhedron (Supra1 Remix)
6. Drop the Lime – Hear Me (Buraka Som Sistema Remix)
7. Star Eyes – Disappear (Mikix the Cat Remix)
8. Little Jinder – Youth Blood (12th Planet & Flinch Remix)
9. Boogaloo Crew – Calling All Dancers
10. Zombies for Money – Numbra One (Foamo Remix)
11. AC Slater – Calm Down Part II
12. SUPRA1 – Ghoster
13. Drop the Lime – Sex Sax (Bart B More Remix)
14. Tomb Crew – Oh So Good
15. Star Eyes – White Gloves
16. Samo Sound Boy – Shuffle Code
17. Plastician – Bad Like Us (feat. Doctor)
18. Deathface & Lil Internet – Six Feet Deep
19. Strange VIP – Back to H3ll
20. Various Artists – New York Anthem
21. Trouble & Bass Crew – The One
22. Doctor Jeep – Eccies
23. Shox – Drone (Sister Remix)
24 Lucent – X-Rated (feat. Rubi Dan) [Klient Weight Remix]
25 Nevermind – Don’t Get Gassed (feat. Footsie)