David Willenberger (a.k.a TRP) will release a new EP on Mörk, the sub-label of Lobster Theremin.

The Future follows on from Willenberger’s Lobster Theremin debut in May 2016; since then, he’s released on Shall Not Fade and Unknown To The Unknown. Now, he joins the Mörk clan with “four tough and ethereal modern classics in his crunchy house-techno hybrid production style,” says the label.


A1. ‘The Future’
A2. ‘Raindrop Shape’
B1. ‘M7’
B2. ‘Highjacked’

The Future is scheduled for April 14 release, with clips streamable below.