Gerd Janson and Phillip Lauer (better known as Lauer) are readying a new Tuff City Kids album through Permanent Vacation—although a release date is yet to be confirmed.

Ahead of the Adoldesscent LP, the Munich-based label has also revealed details of the preceding Labyrinth EP. The release consists of four versions of the title track, all of which feature vocals from Norwegian singer Annie.

The EP will arrive on vinyl and digital formats on September 9.


A1 Labyrinth (Club Mix)
A2 Labyrinth (TCK Mix)
B1 Labyrinth (Morgan Geist Remix)
B2 Labyrinth (DJ Oyster Drum & Bass Dub)