San Francisco quartet Tussle is set to follow its 2008 album Cream Cuts (not to mention its 2011 split EP with Trans Am drummer Publiscist) with a full-length record to be released this fall through Smalltown Supersound. The krautrocking, disco-repping outfit traveled to Glasgow to record the album with JD Twitch, one half of DJ/promoter/production duo Optimo, and will call their fourth full-length Tempest. Tussle’s seven-track LP is set to drop on September 25, but you can stream new tune “Eye Context” (a play on their 2003 single “Eye Contact”) below, where you can also find the album’s full tracklisting and artwork.

1. Yume No Muri
2. Moondog
3. Cat Pirate
4. P44
5. Eye Context

6. Yellow Lighter
7. Lightly Salted