A Danish producer currently based in Amsterdam, Uffe Christensen (who produces simply under the name Uffe) will release his debut long-player, Radio Days, in March. Marking his return to the Tartelet label (who issued Uffe’s Straess! EP in 2012), the forthcoming album appears set to find the producer expanding a bit on the jazz-strewn house constructions with which he has built his existing catalog, as a press release for the LP explains, “On Radio Days, you’ll hear shades of hip-hop (Uffe’s first musical love, he says), smoky soul, generations of jazz styles and, of course, a distinctly Detroit strain of grooving house music.”

A 15-minute preview stream of snippets from the LP accompanies the record’s announcement, and seems to signal that Uffe has taken his craft in a number of simultaneous directions on Radio Days, taking his focus off the dancefloor from time to time while also incorporating some of his own vocals into a handful of productions. The album preview can be heard below ahead of Radio Days‘ official release on March 23; the full tracklist for Uffe’s forthcoming debut album has also been included below.

A1. Curtains
A2. Die For You (I Won’t)
A3. My Luv Was Reel
A4. Space Loop
A5. I Can Show You High
B1. Your Reality
B2. Saw You Laughing
B3. Lemon Nights
B4. Those Insecure Designers (Skit)
B5. For A While
I Can Show You High (Fernet dub) (Digital Bonus Track)
Saw You Laughing (Instrumental) (Digital Bonus Track)