The Unknown to the Unknown imprint—a label run in part by DJ Haus of Hot City— is set to launch a new singles/EP series entitled Ice Age Season, focusing on vibes befitting the current winter climate with a slew of releases comprised of the “coldest/darkest/tripped-out clubland hitz.” The series is slated to run from December to February, beginning with separate singles from UK producers Palace (artwork above) and Slackk on December 12, followed by contributions from Capracara on December 19 and a six-track EP from Nightwave on December 26. No word yet on what other releases the series will bring in January and February, but you’ll find the artwork and tracklists for Ice Age Season‘s first four releases below.

01 Armageddon
02 Mandy

01 Polar Bear
02 Polar Bear (Murlo Re-E-Mix)

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="225" src=";show_comments=true&amp;auto_play=false&amp;show_playcount=true&amp;show_artwork=true&amp;color=ff7700" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

01 Palenque
02 Night Heat (160 Mix)
03 Night Heat
04 Night Hear (DJ Wilson Fast Mix)
05 Night Heat (DJ Wilson Slow Mix)
06 Night Heat (Altered Natives Remix)