This fall, Hemlock label boss Untold will drop a compilation highlighting the past, present, and future of his record hub with exclusive material from the imprint’s diverse and top-notch roster. Called Chapter One, the forthcoming offering features cuts from the likes of James Blake, Ramadanman, Mount Kimbie, FaltyDL, Guy Andrews, and Randomer, among many others, and will be available on November 12 as either a mixed CD or unmixed vinyl and digital formats. Before its release, you can check out the artwork and tracklist for Hemlock’s compilation, as well as stream an unmixed exclusive from UK tunesmith Joe, below.

1. Fantastic Mr Fox & Rich Reason – Plimsoul
2. LV & Untold – Beacon (Mount Kimbie Remix)
3. James Blake – Air & Lack Thereof
4. Untold – Stop What You’re Doing (James Blake Remix)
5. Untold – Discipline
6. Ramadanman – Tempest
7. Cosmin TRG – Béton Brut
8. Untold – Under
9. FaltyDL – Artemis
10. Sei A – Hyphen
11. Guy Andrews – Resistivity
12. Randomer – This Train
13. Randomer – We Laugh, We Scream
14. Pangaea – Fatalist
15. Joe – Studio Power On
16. Untold – Motion The Dance
17. Nautiluss & Lord Skywave – Ultraviolet

Extra exclusives not on mix:
Joe – R.E.J. Bit (vinyl + Digital)

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

Untold – Stop What You’re Doing (Kowton Remix)(Digital only)
Untold – Breathe (Nautiluss remix) (Digital only)