Varg has a new album on the way.

Swedish musician Jonas Rönnberg (a.k.a. Varg) is soon to release his fifth full-length on the label he runs alongside Abdulla Rashim, Northern ElectronicsNordic Flora Series Pt. 3: Gore-Tex City follows hot on the heels of two other chapters, the first of which dropped last November. The upcoming 12-track album features a diverse array of collaborators, including Yung Lean, Alessandro Cortini,Drew McDowel and Chloe Wise amongst others.

Nordic Flora Series Pt. 3: Gore-Tex City is set to drop on March 27. Check out the video for album opener “Champagne Ceremonies” below.


A1. Champagne Ceremonies
A2. Yamanote Line (原宿)
A3. Platforms Surrounded By Fences (EU)
A4. Forever 21 / Valium (feat. Chloe Wise)
B1. Red Line (114 Östermalmstorg – 127 Vårberg) (feat. Matti Bye, Christian Augustin & Henrik Söderström)
B2. I Hope You Are Still There (新宿御苑)
B3. Blue Line (112 Rådhuset) (feat. AnnaMelina)
C1. Fonus (feat. Drew McDowall & Alessandro Cortini)
C2. Snake City / Maserati Music
C3. Red Line II (127 Sätra C) 4 (feat. Yung Lean )
D1. Euros & Euros & Euros (EBG) (feat. F. Valentin & Chloe Wise)
D2. Gore-Tex シティ
D3. Stockholm City (Drottninggatan, Sergels Torg)