If the name Vast Aire rings a bell, you’ll likely remember him as the MC from Def Jux crew Cannibal Ox, as well as for his solo debut album, Look Mom… No Hands, which dropped on Chicago’s Chocolate Industries in 2004.

Four long years down the road, the man born Theodore Arrington has finally announced a follow-up album to Look Mom.. Dueces Wild will feature guests like Camp Lo’s Gecchi Suede, Copywrite, and Vordul Mega, as well as production by the likes of Pete Rock and Oh No. That’s not a typo in the spelling of the album’s title either. “I put the letter ‘U’ before the ‘E’ in the LP title because I have paid my dues and this is the best music I have ever made,” Arrington states, adding that this album is about “the power of the number 2.”

Dueces Wild is set for release on June 24 on One Records.

1. You Know
2. T.V. Land
3. Take Two
4. The Dynamic Duo feat. Gecchi Suede of Camp Lo
5. Give Me That Mic feat. Copywrite
6. Mecca And The Ox feat. Vordul Mega
7. Back 2 Basics
8. Lunchroom Rap (It’s Nothing)
9. When Starz Fall feat. Double A.B., Thanos, Swave Sevah & Karniege
10. The Crush
11. Shu (The God of Aire)
12. Graveyard Shift feat. Genesis
13. The Infinity War
14. The Man With Out Fear