Bristol-based producer Vessel will be making his return to Left_Blank next week, with the release of a three-song 12″ called Standard (artwork above). Last year, the elusive artist dropped the imprint’s inaugural record, the forward-thinking Nylon Sunset EP, and his forthcoming EP will apparently follow in a similarly dark fashion. Standard will contain two dancefloor-oriented tracks, “Standard” and “Merge,” with “Zero” rounding out the affair on a more abstract note. Vessel’s EP will be out on April 16, and will reportedly be followed by a full-length record for Tri Angle later this year. Before all of that, you can stream clips of Standard‘s tunes in the player below.