Today sees the digital release of Vibezin‘s newest EP, From the Crates, for Martin “Blackdown” Clark‘s Keysound imprint, and the London-based producer has sent over an exclusive mix of original tunes to mark the occasion. As we reported earlier this month, Vibezin’s three-track EP finds him exploring his vast, dusty record crates in order to craft an EP that owes as much to “garage’s magpie-like approach to fragments of great records past” as it does to “dubstep’s reverence of weighty sub-bass”—a concept Vibezin greatly expands on for this 40-plus minute “production showcase” mix. Comprised of 17 original tracks, virtually all strains of UK bass are partially touched on as the mix progresses, held together by the Londoner’s penchant for dirty, deep bass and unrelentingly funky drums. Surprisingly, the only EP cut to be found is the part-old-school-island-house, part-methodical-half-time-banger “Hot 4 U,” which appears just before the skillfully blended showcase comes to a close. You can download Vibezin’s exclusive mix for XLR8Rhere, and check the complete tracklist below.

01 A Little Higher
02 Temptation
03 I Can’t Do It Alone
04 Lover’s Hideout
05 Work It
06 I’ll Make You Hot
07 The Sweetest
08 Blacker Than Thou
09 Crazy
10 The One
11 Illusions
12 Deeper
13 Pressure Point
14 Ultra Funk
15 Get Fucked Up
16 Hot 4 U
17 Show Me