Yes, it’s that time again, when Fabric announces the latest edition in its long-running mix series. This time around, the venerable club/label has tapped a clubland dream team of sorts in Visionquest—the combination of Detroit natives Seth Troxler, Lee Curtiss, Ryan Crosson, and Shaun Reeves. The DJ crew/label heads’ Fabric contribution will see a release on December 5, and finds the four men traversing a range of eras and styles, tapping four tracks from their own imprint and resulting in a mix which is said to move “from light atmospherics through into warm grooves and hypnotic basslines.” For better clarification on what that all means, you can check the tracklist below.

01 Tin Man – Wasteland [Global A]
02 STL – Portside Waves [Perlon]
03 Soul Center* – Hal 2010 [Shitkatapult]
04 Seuil – In The Moon [Supplement Facts]
05 Konnrad Black – Doodimbouttogay [Visionquest]
06 Cassius – The Sound Of Violence (Franco Cinelli Remix) [Cassius]
07 Terje Bakke – Ekaterinburg [Be Chosen]
08 Kollektiv Turmstrasse & Florian Schirmacher – Uneins (Aril Brikha Remix) [Connaisseur Superieur]
09 Catz ‘n Dogz feat. Paul Randolph – I’m Free (Carl Craig Remix) [Mothership]
10 Phreek Plus One feat. Mr. White – Passion (DJ T. Remix) [Compost]
11 Loosefingers – Winterflower [Alleviated]
12 My Favorite Robot – Forest Fires [Visionquest]
13 DVS1 – Polyphonic Love [Transmat]
14 Green Velvet – Abduction [Relief]
15 Aquarius Heaven feat. Dani Siciliano – Can’t Buy Love [Wolf + Lamb]
16 Tale Of Us & Footprintz – Tale/Foot Break [Visionquest]
17 Footprintz – Heaven Felt Like Night [Visionquest]
18 Wildcookie – Song With No Ending [Tru Thoughts]