It’s been more than three years since we last heard from Vitalic—at least in terms of releasing full-lengths. And now, with “Your Disco Song” to tease us, he’s been announced that Flashmob will arrive in stores (via PIAS/Different) on September 24. Check the tracklist below.

01. See the Sea (Red)
02. Poison Lips
03. Flashmob
04. One Above One
05. Still
06. Terminateur Benelux
07. Second Lives
08. Alain Delon
09. See the Sea (Blue)
10. Chicken Lady
11. Your Disco Song
12. Station Mir 2099
13. Chez Septime

photo Dust La Rock