Vril will rejoin the Delsin stable in early 2015 with a new album, Portal. A close affiliate of Weimar collective and imprint Giegling—who we profiled in September as part of our Get Familiar series—Vril first appeared on Delsin earlier this year with the Vortekz EP, and his efforts have also seen release via Giegling offshoot Torus, Semantica, and Marcel Fengler’s IMF label. A press release for the forthcoming album describes its conception this way: “One day Vril sat down in his station and suddenly a Portal opened. Through a kind of timehole infinitive moments passed by. Luckily he was able to capture a few of those to share with us. The Portal closed. Nothing was left, no questions… only this LP.”

Portal is officially due out on January 29, and the LP’s artwork and tracklist can be found below. (via Juno Plus)

A1. Portal 1
A2. Portal 2
B1. Portal 3
B2. Portal 4
C1. Portal 5
C2. Portal 6
D1. Portal 7
D2. Portal 8