Walls (a.k.a. Sam Willis and Alessio Natalizia) began a three-album cycle in 2010 with a self-titled LP of fleeting drones; in 2011, they followed it with the IDM and krautrock-leaning Coracle. Now, the European duo have shared details of Urals, which will serve as the project’s third and final record. According to the album’s press release, Urals will see the pair “inverting their signature sound into a new, more intense dimension,” the result of a four-year period of studio experimentation. Mastered by Spacemen 3’s Sonic Boom, Urals will be released via Walls’ own Ecstatic imprint on May 4; until then, the full tracklist and album art can be found below.

1. Urals
2. Moon Eye
3. Altai
4. Voluta
5. Tongue Pad
6. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
7. Radiance