Warp has revealed details of Danny Brown‘s latest album, Atrocity Exhibition.

Having signed to Warp in June, the Detroit rapper released a video for “When It Rain,” a cut from the upcoming LP. The tracklisting has now been reveleaed (see below), featuring Kendrick Lamar, Earl Sweatshirt and Kelela. There is also production from UK experimentalist Evian Christ.

In an interview with Rolling Stone, he noted that the album required a $70,000 budget for clearing samples. “A lot of people [are] cheap,” he said. “That’s why their music sounds cheap. I wanna make timeless stuff, so you’re gonna have to spend a couple dollars. You could have Rolex or you can have a Swatch.”


01. Downward Spiral
02. Tell Me What I Don’t Know
03. Rolling Stone feat. Petite Noir
04. Really Doe feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt
05. Lost
06. Ain’t It Funny
07. Goldust
08. White Lines
09. Pneumonia
10. Dance In The Water
11. From The Ground feat. Kelela
12. When It Rain
13. Today
14. Get Hi feat. B-Real
15. Hell For It

In advance of the LP’s September 30 release, a video for “When It Rain” can be streamed below.