Justice have shared a video for their track “Randy.”

News broke last month of French duo Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Augé’s upcoming album, Woman—their first since 2011’s Audio, Video, Disco—which will drop on Ed Banger.So far, the pair have shared two songs from the LP: “Safe and Sound” and “Randy.”

A video accompaniment to the latter, “Randy,” is now available too (their first music video in four years). It was directed by Thomas Jumin, who explains that “the idea was to build an installation made of 25 screens from 1987 and to use them with video controllers and analogue converters. We simply filmed it like one would film an art installation, so as to retain the object’s authority and repetitive simplicity.”

Woman will be released on November 18. Watch the video for “Randy” above.


01 Safe and Sound
02 Pleasure
03 Alakazam!
04 Fire
05 Stop
06 Chorus
07 Randy
08 Heavy Metal
09 Love S.O.S.
10 Close Call