Weekend Circuit has got the next Ground-Fault-Interrupt compilation prepped and ready to go, for release at the end of May.

Michael Wells’ London-based imprint was founded in 2013. Following the label’s success with last year’s Ground-Fault-Interrupt compilation, it is back with a second volume, which is described as “a mix of pulsating, essential, bottom heavy, and ultimately diverse techno.” Selections come from a host of familiar faces—Stanislav Tolkachev, Developer, P.E.A.R.L., Alderaan, Jeff Rushin, Antonio De Angelis and I/Y—as well as a Weekend Circuit debut from Pär Grindvik.

Ground-Fault-Interrupt Vol. 2 will arrive as a double vinyl pack, and can be purchased from May 31.

A1. Pär Grindvik “The Act”
A2. Jeff Rushin “Graphite” 
B1. P.E.A.R.L. “Azul & Oro”
B2. Developer “Lost Moments”
C1. Alderaan “Sequel” 
C2. I/Y “Nara”
D1. Stanislav Tolkachev “Framing”
D2. Antonio De Angelis “Anomaly”