We honestly don’t know how he does it, but Wiley could very well be the hardest-working MC around. After a brief sabbatical following 2009’s Race Against Time, the eccentric UK grime icon released 100% Publishing (which was quickly followed by announcing the forthcoming Evolve or Be Extinct EP), a fresh mixtape he made with DJ Whoo Kid, and just today, a whole other album, called Chill Out Zone. The 11-track LP is available as a free download, here, and its details are below. Don’t ever say Wiley doesn’t love his fans, or himself for that matter. (via RWD Mag)

1. Music Is Calling Me Ft. Meleka
2. Seduction Ft. Alexa Goddard
3. Walk Away Ft. Sinead Harnett
4. Don’t Throw It Away
5. Romeo Ft. Cherri V
6. She Might Holla
7. Out The Box
8. Pengting Ft. Opium
9. Get Up
10. Music Is Calling
11. We Clicked