UK grime firebrand Wiley took to Twitter today to announce he will release a new album in February of next year, and to unveil its tracklist. The 16-song LP is called The Ascent, and features appearances from the likes of Kano, Far East Movement, Skepta, and something called “7 Grime MCs.” Though, as the label manager of the Wiley-affiliated Big Dada imprint already pointed out, it’s entirely possible none of this information is set in stone. In any case, you can take a look at the supposed tracklist, along with the video for The Ascent‘s club-specific lead single “Can You Hear Me? (Ayayaya),” below. (via RWD)

1. Ascent Intro
2. Chainsaw Ft. A-List
3. SkillZone Pt 2 Ft. “7 Grime MCs”
4. Heatwave Ft. Ms D
5. Hands In The Air Ft. Chip & Tulisa
6. Walking Through Fire
7. Stay Here
8. First Class Ft. Kano
9. Reload The Music Ft. Ms D
10. Common Ground Ft. Ryan Keen
11. Loving Every Minute Ft. Far East Movement
12. Lights On Ft. Angel
13. My Heart Ft. Emeli Sandé
14. Can You Hear Me? (Ayayaya) Ft. Skepta, JME & Ms D
15. Drink My Pain Away Ft. Stacy Barthe
16. Ninja