After announcing details of his first single “Beam Me Up” under the Close production moniker, UK artist and owner of the Aus and Simple labels Will Saul has finally released the details of his upcoming debut LP, Getting Closer. The 10-track album features several collaborations—most notably from producers October, Appleblim, and Scuba—as well as Charlene Soraia contributing vocals on two tracks. Saul said of the guest work, “Writing music with someone can be a very intimate and rewarding process, or it can be really hard work and emotionally draining, or none of the above—either way, you learn about yourself and the other person involved.” On June 3, !K7 will release Getting Closer, but before then, the tracklist and artwork can be found below.

01. I Died 1000 Times feat. Charlene Soraia & October
02. Oscar
03. My Way feat. Joe Dukie (Tanner Ross & Slow Hands Remix)
04. Cubizm
05. Born In A Rolling Barrel feat. Tikiman, October & Appleblim
06. Time Fades
07. Wallflower feat. Fink
08. Future Love
09. Beam Me Up feat. Charlene Soraia & Scuba
10. Inside