Calling himself Baby Prince, Gadi Mizrahi (of New York party-starting DJ/production duo and label Wolf + Lamb) is preparing to release his debut solo EP on September 24 via somethinksounds. The five-track record, called Nobody, was co-produced by Soul Clap‘s Lonely C, showcases two original tracks, and enlists Lucky Paul and Miguel Campbell to remix the title track. To finish out the release, Baby Prince and Lonely C rework Lucky Paul’s “Demon Spawn.” You can check out the tracklist for Baby Prince’s Nobody EP below.

01 “Nobody (feat. Lonely C)”
02 “He Doesn’t Say It To Me”
03 “Nobody feat. Lonely C (Miguel Campbell Club Mix)”
04 “Nobody feat. Lonely C (Lucky Paul Remix)”
05 Lucky Paul “Demon Spawn (Lonely C & Baby Prince Remix)”