NYC’s Wurst Music imprint has been responsible for a steady flow of 12″s and EPs in recent years and now the label is set to finally unleash its first full-length in the form of a new compilation, aptly titled The Wurst Music Ever. The ten-track collection boasts names familiar to the imprint’s roster with contributions coming from Ulysses, Native Underground (pictured above), Great Weekend, and Nick Chacona, joined by an impressive list of newcomers to the Wurst fold getting in on the disco-house action including Miracles Club, Chicago Damn, Tiago, Pink Stallone, and recent label signees soho808. You can check the artwork and full tracklist for the forthcoming LP below. The Wurst Music Ever is slated for release on November 7.

01 Native Underground “Push 4 Love” (Midnight Magic Cover)
02 Pink Stallone “Help Yourself”
03 soho808 “Reach” (feat. Safiyah)
04 Name In Lights “Ur Oskunni”
05 Tiago “Peanuts Not Working” (I Am The Automan Version)
06. Miracles Club “I Can’t Help It”
07 Nick Chacona & Anthony Mansfield “Tase The Wizard”
08 Great Weekend “That’s The Thing (To Do)”
09 Chicago Damn “Romcom”
10 Ulysses “Soular Power”