The Beatport sales charts are often dominated by the latest international club smashes, but its vault of music runs deep and covers a wide variety of artists and sounds, which is why XLR8R has been asked to curate a special two-week series of Beatport charts by some of our favorite DJs and producers. Today’s chart was assembled by London-based DJ/producer Roska, whose 10 selections prove that UK funky is alive and kicking.

1. Terror Danjah & Ruby Lee Ryder “Full Attention (Roska Remix)” (Hardrive)
2. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick “Live Your Life feat. Shawnee Taylor (Redlight Remix)” (Subliminal Records)
3. Funkystepz “Fuller” (Hyperdub)
4. Skream “Sea Sick” (Disfigured Dubz)
5. Lil Silva “Patience” (Good Years)
6. T. Williams “In The Deep (Zander Hardy Remix)” (Deep Teknologi Records)
7. J:Kenzo “The Roteks” (Tempa)
8. Pinch & Roska “Paranormal Activity” (Tectonic)
9. Guttershake “Let it Move” (Roska Kicks & Snares)
10. Roska “Without It” (Roska Kicks & Snares)

Listen to each individual track by clicking the song titles above, or go here to check out the entire chart. To see the rest of the charts in the XLR8R x Beatport series, click here.