Next on Infinite Machine is an EP from Leeds, UK producer Yilan with Regression.  

The four-track EP is made up of two club-ready originals plus two remixes, one Los Angeles’ Amazondotcom, the other from Brazilian producer Superfície. It follows  Keru Not Ever’s The Wind Of ? on the Mexican label. 

Earlier this year, Yilan released five tracks of UK bass-driven techno on Jelly Bean Farm. 

Artwork is by Tomás Urquieta.

Regression EP is out September 13, with the title track streaming below. 


01. Regression 05:57

02. Ark feat. Ren 

03. Regression (Amazondotcom Remix)

04. Regression (Superfície Remix)