While the oft-discussed debut album from Yo Majesty will arrive in no time (October 7, to be exact), Tampa, Florida’s sauciest trio of ladies have a little something to tide fans over until that day. As aggressive, honest, and playful as any of their other releases, the Kryptonite Pussy EP will lyrically explore lesbianism, Christianity, as well as take a few jabs at some of the less praiseworthy aspects of hip-hop culture (ie: misogyny) and see music production from the likes of Basement Jaxx, Radio Clit, CLP, and others. The EP will drop in digital and vinyl formats on July 22.

01 Kryptonite Pussy
02 Hey There Girl
03 Break Bread
04 Monkey
05 Hit It and Quit It

Meanwhile, a tracklisting has been released for the forthcoming Futuristically Speaking, Never Be Afraid full-length, which you can pick up via Domino this fall.

01 Fucked Up
02 Night Riders
03 Blame It On The Change
04 Never Be Afraid
05 Don’t Let Go
06 Booty Klap
07 Buy Love
08 Get Down On The Floor
09 Hott
10 Leather Jacket
11 Grindin’ And Shakin’
12 Party Hardy
13 Club Action
14 Take It Away

More on Yo Majesty
XLR8R TV: Episode 7 – An Evening with Beth Ditto and Yo Majesty