Youandewan (a.k.a. Ewan Smith) will deliver the Aus label’s first release of 2015. The Berlin-based producer—whose “93” house edit of a hip-hop classic was among XLR8R‘s top 10 downloads this year—debuted on the imprint back in June with a self-titled 12″, and he’s logged previous appearances on Hypercolour and Secretsundaze. His forthcoming Spiral Arms EP is said to combine “deep pads, flecks of acid, and no-nonsense house grooves,” and comes backed with a remix from Marquis Hawkes. Hawkes (an XLR8Rpodcast contributor) reportedly supplies a “rattling ’90s revision” of “Fool Be Cool” that features “stout percussion and circling vocal cuts.”

Spiral Arms is due out on January 25, and while no previews have been shared as of yet, the EP’s artwork has been included above and its tracklist can be found below. More new Aus releases from Bicep, Will Saul & Komon, Breach, Escape, and Bwana—with additional remixes from Jacques Greene and Justin Martin—are planned for the first six months of 2015.

1. Stak Poly Looms
2. Isabel
3.Fool Be Cool
4. Fool Be Cool (Marquis Hawkes Remix)